Customer reviews for Adams Golf Speedline Super LS Driver

Adams Golf Speedline Super LS Driver

Easy to hit … whatever your specs may be. Dialed in. That's that feeling when you're hitting your distances, every contact is pure, and the ball is finding the hole. With the quick-adjusting Super LS Driver, you can dial it in for the exact loft and lie angle so that your ball flight is efficient with perfect trajectory and spin. You want maximum distance and need a club that's custom-fit to you – your swing and your body - so that the very last thing you're worrying about on the course is that first shot from the tee.
Overall rating:
4.96 / 5
5
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
2 out of 2(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Speedline Super LS Driver
Review 1 for Speedline Super LS Driver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

-

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
kchapman
I've been using a TaylorMade R9 the past year, but after demoing the Super LS Driver, I know it is the one for me. The club feels so comfortable in my hands, and I have definitely increased my average drive distance. I can easily hit the ball 10-15 yards farther consistently. I will definitely be purchasing one at the beginning of this season.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Speedline Super LS Driver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

-

PostedFebruary 3, 2013
Znarf
Got new Driver after fitting at Golftec-Uptown in ABQ.
Drove it over 300 yards on the launch monitor. Longest before was 260.
Great fitting and a great club
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Speedline Super LS Driver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

-

PostedFebruary 2, 2013
EZE7
Hit the Adams Super LS against my Adams Fast 12ls and was pleasantly surprised with the numbers I was getting. My ball speed numbers were about 2-3 mph higher with the Super LS and the sound and feel were a bit better as well. This is my first time owning a white club and I must say it frames the ball very well. I currently own last years XTD hybrid and 3 wood, and plan on upgrading both of those to the new Super LS line as well within the next month. Adams has been putting out some fantastic products over the last few years, best overall brand on the market currently in my opinion.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Speedline Super LS Driver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

-

PostedFebruary 2, 2013
wkndgolfer
Currently playing the Cobra ZL Encore white and while I love the club decided to try Adams for the first time. The club is well balanced and long and I seem to find the sweet spot more often than not while with the ZL Cobra it seemed to be a hit or miss on most of my drives. Would highly reccommend this to other players especially if you are having trouble finding the center of the club.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Speedline Super LS Driver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

-

PostedFebruary 2, 2013
Corn
I have a 10" Staff Bag full of drivers that I have bought and tried. This is the longest, straightest driver I have ever owned. This driver is ten yards longer than my old Adams LS I bought last year. Great product from a great company!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Speedline Super LS Driver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

-

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Booyaw
Tested the new LS Driver at Roger Dunns here in SoCal. One of the longest Drivers I've ever hit! Monitor yardages are from 275-283. My average drives with my TM Burner is about 265. LS is Bomb!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Speedline Super LS Driver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

-

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
StackinChips
Got a chance to demo the new Adams Super LS and it is a beast! The graphics are subtle and not distracting like I thought they could be. I didn't think anything would beat the Fast 12 LS but I was wrong. This baby's a killer!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Speedline Super LS Driver
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

-

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
fasteddie
Very good driver. One of the best. Good performance and feel.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Speedline Super LS Driver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

-

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Mitchell
I've been playing Adams drivers for the past few years, and every one is better than the previous. I've had the Speedline 9032LS, Speedline 9064LS, and finally the Fast 12LS. All spectacular drivers. The Super LS has them all beat. I never thought I would pick up extra yardage like this all of sudden, but low and behold, I'm knocking it further past my playing partners than ever. Game is a lot easier with a 9 iron as opposed to a 7 iron
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Speedline Super LS Driver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

-

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
MG88
Awesome driver, longest one at PGA Show Demo Day!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Speedline Super LS Driver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

-

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
TommyG
Fantastic Driver! Sets up great at address, feels very hot off the face and produces low spin bombs. Definitely another GREAT driver from Adams! I've found a new big stick for the bag
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Speedline Super LS Driver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

-

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
oldtymehocky1
I had just recently purchased a competitors new driver, however one day in my local golf shop I hit this club and wow, the feel of the sweet spot was unrivaled. I immediately bought this club.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Speedline Super LS Driver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

-

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
ZombieCorpsicle
I love the new LS! I've only gained 11 yards off the tee but the controllability and consistency that I didn't have with the F11 is perfect. Definitely going in the bag this season!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Speedline Super LS Driver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

-

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Alley
Have played ping clubs for years. After hitting this driver I'll be switching my entire bag to Adams! Great technology and great prices! It's going to be a great year on the golf course!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Speedline Super LS Driver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

-

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
johndeere10
My favorite driver I hit today at the PGA Show Demo Day in Orlando today. So much I certainly will be putting in an order for when I get home. Super long and very straight is what really caught my attention. It is a great looking driver at address that I didn't want to put it down!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Speedline Super LS Driver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

-

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Jere
Wow! Never gave Adams a chance but I'm glad I did! This driver is LONG!! Hit it twice and ordered one and a fairway wood to match! Go try it..you'll be surprised!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Speedline Super LS Driver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great feel, control and distance

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Steve65
From:florida
Age: 35-44
Handicap: 3
Play Frequency: Multiple times per month
Play Location: Private Club
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Had the pleasure of trying this at a pro-am. I tend to move through a lot of drivers but this particular one was off the charts to my best driver in my bag. As a 3 handicap I was shocked at the distance gain of 15-20 yards each drive compared with my current and easy to move the ball with a fade or slight hook. Ball flight was low spin and very penetrating with solid roll and that's where the distance came from. No question when this is released at PGA show it will be in my bag and I can stop with a garage full of drivers and shafts !! Great job Adams , May have to switch my hybrid next but have not tried those.
My Favorite Feature ball flight, like the matte finish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Speedline Super LS Driver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

-

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
LEPO
This driver is what I have been looking for. Extremely easy to hit. My ball flight is still high with half the spin, resulting in tee shots 32 yards longer. Also the head's shape looks amazing to me!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Speedline Super LS Driver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

-

PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Timbo
I have been using Callaway or Titleist drivers for the last 15+ years. Recently struggling with inconsistency and distance, I decided to try Adams. From the very first swing, I could tell this was the right driver for me. Consistently straight and I've picked up 10 yards compared to my Titleist 909D. I am so pleased with the results, I picked up a hybrid and am looking at Adams irons too. I can't wait to show off my new clubs (and lower scores) to my friends! Thank you Adams.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Speedline Super LS Driver
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

-

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Ace58
I have been playing the 9064ls DFS and didn't think I would see any improvement. But wow! I was surprised. This thing is a straight bomber and I can't wait to get this out for the season.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>